Naples-Casco-Raymond Memorial Post 155


The slate of officers listed have been elected and will be installed in May.


Image result for american legion emblem American Legion Officers 2024 


Commander:            Sander Cowie                    207-653-7540               

 1st Vice:                   Gerald Q Miller                 207-627-5292         deemil407@outlook.com                                                             

2nd Vice:                   Gary Skellett                    781-424-4087              

Adjutant:                  Jenifer Sindaler                207-894-0841                              

Finance Officer:     ? Colin Brackett                   

Chaplain:                 Kim-Lea Crawford              207-583-5966                    

​JAG :                          Dana Watkins                               

Sgt-At- Arms:           Brent Brown                         207-415-4812            brentbrown@yahoo.com                        

Service Officer:      Cathy Merrill                      207-693-5654             coldcablegal.cm@gmail.com

Historian:                Ross Graham


Floor Members      Barry Snook                      207-595-8619

                                 Bob Hennick                     207-693-3875





                   Sons of the American Legion Officers 204


Commander:         David Barry                              207-576-3402

1st Vice:                                       

2nd Vice:                Jim Smith                                     

Adj:                         Tony Campbell                                              207-949-6837                                Tony@AltusConstructionllc.com

Fin. Officer:           Rick Turcotte        

Sgt-At-Arms:         Tim Bell                             

Historian:             Rob Belliveau                                207-310-3370

Chaplian:              Rick Turcotte                                 207-595-4163


      Ladies Auxiliary Officers 2024


President:            Janeen Canavan              

1st Vice:               Emily McHugh               

2nd Vice               Xena Rolfe

Treasurer:           Constance Eldridge

Secretary:           Penny Friree

Sgt at Arms:       Leah Graves

Chaplin:              Cat DiPietrantonio

Historian:           C. Paul

Members at Large/Executive Board:  Annie Bowman     

                                                                   Barbara Richard

                                                                   Irene Morton



Image result for legion riders emblemLopeman-Potts Post # 67, Bridgton Maine